Playing Call of Duty

in #gaming7 years ago

One of the things I like to do when I'm resting or not doing anything is playing playstation

It is something that I like, amuses me and distracts me for a while and is something that I can get rid of

IMG_3683.jpg

I have several games, but the ones I use most are: FIFA, GTA V and Call of Duty (CoD).....

Of these three games the one that more I am using lately is Call of Duty Ghost, I have 6 CoD, that are: The Call of Duty MDW2, MDW3, Black ops, Black ops 2, World at war and Ghost................I like them all and I have already spent all in the companion mode and in the veteran difficulty, now I like to play it online, I find it more fun to play with people and not with the computer

Sort:  

What do you think about this game: Uncharted 1,2,3,4?

I have only played 1,2 and 3, and they seem very good to me

i'ts amazing, you need to play this: The last of us.

Ok I'll keep it in mind

yeah i talk him!!! is amazing!!! the game have a history really good and the end of game you love the persons!

Amigo esos juegos estan bacanos es decir divertidos

Sii !

Jjjj hombre de pocas palabras