MAPLE STORY 2007-2010 Mage 200

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

This was old school MS in Bellocan.
One of my chars was the 3rd for me to reach 200.
Haven't played since May 2010 due to BB.
Last time I logged in there on 2012,I found my 17 sets of Bal Furies hacked.So much for the 18 letter/number pics.

Been playing Maple Royals lately,but that may change as the GMS there have too much power,
and they ban you for nonsense.

Been playing Guild Wars 2 this past week,and am lvl 25. Still thinking on buying the game(s)
Haven't played FFXIV since Feb.
Tried World of warships but deleted it.
Metin 2 and deleted that also.
I have Witcher 3 and I'll be trying that in a few....
Have played Thehunter classic for 3 yrs,but got a bit bored... I log in to see the new continents once in a while..

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

Congratulations @skcamper! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!