PANTHEON:Rise of the Fallen

in #gaming6 years ago

So guys
As I am a bit of a gamer,I just researched the game Pantheon:Rise of the fallen.

I have played Woi- Boi- Maple Story- Uncharted Waters Online (excellent)-Vindictus-LOL-Smite-A perfect World-Lots of turn based games such as Wartune-BlackDesertOnline-(Getting into) FF-Global Agenda-SkyRim-ResidentEvil-APB-and tons of other games....

This is the link to the website...
https://www.pantheonmmo.com/

I watched the twitches,and the you tube videos,and plan on spending $50 n pledges for this game.
The release date will be sometime this year maybe in the spring.
I am wondering if anyone else here plans on playing the game.

I will be using twitch and streaming the gameplay once I am in the game and
once I find good people to party with.
If you haven't heard of or saw anything bout this game,here is a link to the devs stream of it.

Pretty exciting!
I will make 2 chars (Rogue and Shaman)
Prob class will be: Archai for the shaman
Dark Myr for the Rogue

Let me know if you will also be playing this game!

Peace~

Sort:  

I'm a VIP pledge. This game is going to be awesome glad you're following this game even though you don't seem to have the typical old-school Everquest background.

I played everquest years ago. This game is what I have been waiting for. Knocking around right now with metin2 which I got bored quickly,World of warships, which pissed me off as my friendlys bombed me,guild wars2 which I like,the Witcher3, which I am still trying to figure out.....