You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Game!!! Thunkgaria goes live

in #gaming3 years ago

"Thunkgaria (and our future games) will have a player-to-player marketplace were players can trade off things they have earned..."

This is almost exactly what I had planned back when I was working on @thriveordie. The game itself would be completely off-chain, and the in-game p2p marketplace would be the only time one's blockchain login would be required.

"With these games will come the concept of universal items that can be used in any of our games."

This is a great idea, too, and something I've only seen a couple times elsewhere (Enjin being the only one I can think of off the top of my head). I think being able to transfer NFTs from one game to another will be a big deal in the near future.

I like where you're going with all this, and hope to see it all play out. Well done!

Sort:  

Yes and the marketplace when launched will be open source so other people can utilize it and if our company goes offline the marketplace and all your earned valued in it will survive.

Glad you like the direction!