Marky plays Elden Ring - Part 9

in #gaming2 years ago

Attempt to find my way to recover my runes and clear the area I was working on. Made some progress with little difficulty and preparing for the last half of Stormveil's castle to fight the first required boss.

Sort:  

That fucking castle had me walking round in circles getting pecked by giant birds and attacked by superhuman knights. Oh I remember the days when I was young free and single with the horse galloping around the plains. Now I am in Lucaria in some magic castle afraid of my own shadow. It's all ahead of you. The missus tipped me on the shoulder yesterday and I jumped with the fright.

BRUH HOW YOU CAN MISS THAT LAST HIT AT 5:00 XDDD. You came too close to dying in that fight. DUUUUDE YOU WERE SO CLOSE AT 5:45 XDDDD

That guy at 6:40 knew he was going to die, so he preferred to troll you a few seconds. "Oh boy, big boy" killed him after 3 hits

Bruhh, you really got rekt by that guy at 8:10.

Screenshot_2022-04-07-10-52-50-520_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

XDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Well the guy at 18:25 wasn't the big deal after all, thought he was going to give u a hard time.

Funny how those guys at 22:00 were just standing while you're killing one by one, lol.

That enemy at 22:55... what the fuckkk, and you were just ignoring him XDD you went full-in for that grace.

This one felt a bit short tbh, but there are some funny deaths XD. Sorry for not watching this earlier, I was very busy bc the moving and didn't have time t.t I have to work a lot too, but I'll try to watch the rest when I wake up

BRUH HOW YOU CAN MISS THAT LAST HIT AT 5:00 XDDD. You came too close to dying in that fight. DUUUUDE YOU WERE SO CLOSE AT 5:45 XDDDD

I was struggling big time just getting locked on the camera was killing me but yeah very close.

Sorry for not watching this earlier

No worries at all. Good to see someone watching.

such beautiful graphics and gameplay is amazing

It's the graphics for me... 👍

Stop downvoting my posts, retard
image.png