Any PS4 Players Out There?[#Q of the Week #3]

in #gaming6 years ago

//Hi!

Just been more active online with the internet upgrade I got recently. I have been a great deal of COD WW2, Paladins and of course Fortnite. If anyone would like to add me on PS4 for online play shoot me a request: ankh1108

    Between the roommies and I, this account sees a great deal of activity, lol.

Question of the Week #3

Comment with your answer: What is your thought on Net Neutrality?


//yours truly: @tribedownsouth

screen_shot_2014-05-31_at_3_56_13_pm_9623.png

Sort:  

Even if you do not have a ps4 console ... what do you do? Excellent post!

This guy!!! Let’s play Fortnite! Knight_fury66

I searched for ur sn and it didn't show..

I just checked the email pan sends me and it’s. Knight_Fury66. If that doesn’t work let me try friending you instead!

What’s your username?

very good your brother publication