You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday the 13th The Game Launched Today: How I purchased a long awaited game and the servers won't let me in !!!

in #gaming7 years ago

I created a Steemit Community on PS4 where we can host events and have competitions among Steemit members.

Please join by requesting an invite from the Communities tab on your PS4 or reply with your Playstation account name and I'll send an invite.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Awesome stuff, sadly I am with only a PS3 but game on my beast of a gaming pc I recently build. I can pass this around for you though, I will reshare your post I just seen on your profile about this to the page I created for Steemit Bloggers I call Steemit Blogger Central on Facebook.

If your curious that is at:
https://www.facebook.com/steemitbc

Really awesome idea, hopefully I can get a PS4 going soon. Followed you