You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #garbage3 years ago

I've made nearly a dozen posts about hive, off hive....and for the few people who have heard of it, it has a piss poor rep.

You can't fix authoritarian loving stupid.
You can enjoy the show as it eats itself (as all tyrannies will).

Wait until the ' sycophantic mob' start to get cast aside - As they must*.
This happens repeatedly in such structures.

*barring an innovative tech breakthrough, which I regard as about as likely as the sun not coming up tomorrow.

Sort:  

I have to ask, @lucylin, what did you first do to piss off azircon so bad that he went on a 6-month rampage against all of your posts and comments? I don't think I ever heard that story, only saw it playing out once it was in motion...

Nothing.
I never commented on his account - or posted anything (regarding that account name).

When I retrieve enough tokens (as mentioned) to satisfy my own sense of injustice, a lot of things are gonna change.