The frost is here!

in #garden5 years ago

IMG_2028.JPG

The cold winds are coming here. Everything outside will soon be frozen. And so is my heart.

No, I’m kidding. I feel warm inside when everything freezes. Inside and on the inside. The only thing that would be nice that I don’t have is a Sauna somewhere in my proximity.

I was planning to do gardening this weekend but that ship has kind of sailed. I haven’t lived in this part of the world for so long so the climate down here has been hard to predict. I’m used to the arctic kind of weather almost.

I was looking at melon seeds in the store the other day and am so excited about being able to plant and grow melons during 2019. That project will start in January indoor :) but gardening in late November was too optimistic.

Have a nice day Steemians!