Big Stock Day πŸ˜‰

in #garden β€’ 3 years ago

1 (3 of 1).jpg
We did a great job today! First, I finished drying the apples. I do this for rabbits, rats, guinea pigs and some birds.
Secondly, we have completely harvested the pear tree. Every year this tree tries very hard to please us and it would be ungrateful not to collect every single pear. I also began to dry some of them for my animals for the winter.
And I started picking grapes and pruning the dead branches at the same time. I have not finished this work. It will most likely take me a few days.
The dogs took an active part in our work. Someone guarded boxes with grapes and pears, someone just ate grapes so that it would not be too hard for us to carry them 😁
2 (3 of 1).jpg

image.png

image.png

Sort: Β 

Harvest time! Beautiful photos. I never realized that plums and grapes can have exactly the same color, although both are common in my country too haha :)

@tipu curate

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you!