Sort:  

What a great day for you my friend, a great way to start the weekend eating outdoors. I'll try to do that someday soon maybe a little bacon would take it one step further

@felixxx im hungry by looking on ur foods on the table.😉😉

That's a nice looking bread there. I guess all those vegetables are home grown?

All home grown :)

Looks like one tasty sandwich!

Cocinar al aire libre es una sensación única así sea algo sencillo, imagino que las hierbas frescas le dan un sabor especial. Saludos y buen apetito

First I thought you were frying it on a stone, which was heated up by the sun. Maybe it doesn't get hot enough for that, but maybe it is worth a try :)

No, that's my trusted iron pan.
I heated it by burning wood that fell off a tree.
I grow those trees fully solar powered ;)

Die gute, alte Eisenpfanne.