You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 30th Tour Of The Plot. Episode- Mistakes.

in #garden4 years ago

Mistakes are the best, especially if you can learn from others! 😉 Thanks for sharing yours; I’ve featured your post in The Lotus Garden newsletter, which will be published tomorrow.

Curated for #naturalmedicine (by @minismallholding) - join our community here.


The Lotus Garden is a newsletter supporting content relevant to Homesteaders & supported by Natural Medicine. Earn LOTUS & HIVE for your #homesteading content!
About II Discord II Community

Sort:  

I was talking to another guy today who showed me how to look after my tomatoes better, he told me after having his plot for 15 years he is still learning. I guess we do need to make mistakes :D
thanks for adding mine to your lotus garden newsletter :D