Sort:  

This is so adorable. I mean I never thought of this idea of thanking my first two or three followers on steemit. But looking at this post I really feel like thanking them all by mentioning their names. This can be so much fun. And one more thing, I really would like to thank @bottymcbotface for making new people here on steemit feel like home and keep them motivated by resteeming their posts. Thanks.

Thank you @nikita.adroit! I am thankful that you think that.

I love the out doors

little bluer, you are amazing AND beautiful inside and out! Keep that beautiful smile, happy and loving disposition and your garden will flourish and so will your life.

Thank you! Are you young or old? You look like you are young.

I am actually 68 going on 16..lol Thanks for the compliment. You are such an amazing young lady, I am sure your parents are extremely proud of you.

Nice post and the photographs r very good

Hey @alittlebluer thanks for the video message. Steem on!

Thanks, I will. Try doing that when you do your post.

This post received a 2.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @allforthegood! For more information, click here!

Following! We all need a little cuteness in our life.

Thanks for following me too!

I hope you will share you expert techniques with me and @negativer so we can become Steem overlords with you :)

Yes, I will share my ( Expert Technic .) LOVE, @Littlebluer1.

Congratulations @alittlebluer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Have fun on Steemit, that's the most important thing! :D

I will. Nice little picture of yourself. And I really like water like the color of your picture. And it really looks beautiful!

welcome to Steemit! I'm also a huge fan of the garden. Looking forward to seeing your future adventures. Onward and upward!

Okay I will!

super cute.

Hola @littlebluer I will follow you too. And here is a picture of one of my puppies! Her name is Lupita. She is 9 weeks old. You can read more about here and her siblings here: @organiccacao.

lupedownsize.jpg

Aww, that's nice. I had a dog that looks like that. We got rid of her because once she bit someone. Thanks for following me!

This dog never bites.

Thanks Man I am rich now & I am ready to make you too

God bless you little girl ..you are so cute

Cool. Reply back to me IF you are still posting.

so cute. really thinking of other. Nice thought. everone should think like that.

Nice. Are you still on Steemit? I would like to improve my attitude too.

Ohhh..so very cute baby. She is very lovely and beautiful.wow.fantastic monent . Thanks @allitlebluer sharing she's loving moments.

Oops! Wrong post. I still followed you though.

Thank you for your SBD sending for newbie. I followed and I do my best to boot this unbelivable platform to be Global #1 Cryptocurrency and community. @steemitjp from japan.

Help follow me @yudisb07

Lovely!! One of the best places for a child, in touch with nature.

Hey young gardener ! I just found your posts..... I love to see young people getting into gardening so shall be following you now. I am a gardener too , I live in Costa Rica at the moment and it is awesome for gardening. Keep up the good work, it's lovely to see you here!

Sure I will. I would love to go to Costa Rica someday.