Planting Happiness

in #gardening7 years ago

Recently I have been interested in filling my home with plants, indoors and out. It is very beneficial to be surrounded by plants as it purifies the air and also makes a nice little environment for your home. I currently have a Jasmine plant in my living room by the window and it makes for a very pleasant addition. I'm interested in getting an orchid or two next for next to my bed for a nice relaxing touch to the room. Eventually, I would love to start my own garden of vegetables and such, but for now I will stick to flowery plants. Any suggestions on types of plants that are okay indoors or near a window?
7B56B823-B2DE-43E4-8F20-60C94C1E00C2.jpg

Sort:  

This summer I harvested my first self grown peppers! It's really rewarding when I'm making pasta! So I would recommend growing peppers!

I am a research scientist. Plants do well with humans that have a peaceful frequency vibrations. They respond to our energy admittance which is around a 6 foot circumference. They also respond to speech from humans and birds etc. If you play music they prefer music at 430 hertz and not the modern 440 hertz. Older classical music uses 430 hertz. Do not use local city water for plants, use distilled or filtered water at room temperature . Hope this helps. You will notice that if you have interior plants you will sleep better and have better health. These are things we have witnessed in our research.

Hello baliblonde good aide with flowers and gardening looking forward to your next post :)

Nice to read your story which is very interesting to do on my area which air is disturbed.
Let me give you a suggestion, in your area the ground looks so fertile it looks, combine your cobakasikan plants that already exist on your page,
Cultivate vine plants on your flower plants so your house looks cool and fresh and resistant to your home.
Thank you
Make me your good friend
Follow me @riski and upvote my story.

This is a great question, I was looking for plants to liven up my room, but also had no idea what type to use.