You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community! DO YOU GARDEN? HELP The EcoKnowme Help you, Help others, while growing your Own Medicine/Business.

in #gardening7 years ago

THANK YOU!!!! I have been wanting to make that reference for SO LONG! I sympathize completely. I have a good laugh with @stortebeker through our posts mostly in what I have come to term 'Agreeguments' where you pretty much say the same thing but are really just showing you care and hope that the potential you see in a person or project is realized... and if we ARE capable of better, we prod. I appreciate his wrath like no other since he keeps me on my toes and sees things I often don't. So bring it on! Let's train!

Sort:  

Hmmm....not sure I have time for such long debates when I have a thesis to write!!!! I will try to write a deserving response in a moment of procrastination :)