You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community! DO YOU GARDEN? HELP The EcoKnowme Help you, Help others, while growing your Own Medicine/Business.

in #gardening7 years ago

Yes I love a good heated debate. I'm sure I'l get into trouble here on steemit one of these days as I don't shy away from giving my opinion. Sometimes Steemit feels a bit like that episode of Black Mirror where everyone is obsessed about being nice so they can be favourably scored on social media (not sure if you've seen that programme, highly recommend if not). I personally think that 'nice' is over-rated! (saying that I'm not generally a disagreeable person to be around!)

Sort:  

THANK YOU!!!! I have been wanting to make that reference for SO LONG! I sympathize completely. I have a good laugh with @stortebeker through our posts mostly in what I have come to term 'Agreeguments' where you pretty much say the same thing but are really just showing you care and hope that the potential you see in a person or project is realized... and if we ARE capable of better, we prod. I appreciate his wrath like no other since he keeps me on my toes and sees things I often don't. So bring it on! Let's train!

Hmmm....not sure I have time for such long debates when I have a thesis to write!!!! I will try to write a deserving response in a moment of procrastination :)