You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Seed Bombs and Grow Food Everywhere!

in #gardening7 years ago

It's great to connect! Just followed ya. Know that you are not alone. We're all in this together and networks like Steemit are creating platforms for us to connect in new ways. I definitely have goals to get the food is free projects from around the world to connect on here so we can all be inspired by and learn from each other. Stay in touch and keep growing and sharing the vision because you never know who you may inspire. Be well!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! You're inspiring! Rainy day here, so not doing much gardening, but I noticed you showed some interest in the post about the HERO project. I'm dazed and confused by all the cryptocurrency, but I think I managed to open an account. I'd like to be on your team, if that's possible? All the freefoodies get together and do something good? Though tbh, I'm not even sure what that good thing is, but if it's a way to get away from Daddy Warbucks, I'm in!

Thank you for the kind words! I'm fascinated by the Hero project and am still learning more about it and would love to stay in touch about it all. I'm new in the cryptocurrency world as well but I love open source and decentralized ideas and it opens up a world of so much possibility.