You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mad Science of Growing Seedling [Gardening]

in #gardening6 years ago

ohhh @creativetruth I think it's great that you can be planting the special and functional times in our home, I currently have some sown and onions in the same onion family, very rich to cook, and also oregano, I love cooking with oregano, one is very rich in aroma and flavor, the best of this trend is very similar to the growth and development of the plant, and it is excellent because you take more love to the legumes of your daily use and valoras more jejeje. .. here in my city the weather is very sunny and I have to be on the lookout not to overdo the watering and do not miss a great task.
Good thing we can exchange ideas, I try to plant them in a wide space so that they can develop, here I have rubbers already without a useful life.
IMG_20180306_115138.jpg
IMG_20180306_115123.jpg

Sort:  

I love the simplicity you have when you sow them! 😊☺🌿