You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knotilus Daily Pond ~ Eagles Swoop, Raspberry Muffins and Hands in the Soil in March!

in #gardening2 years ago

A beautiful piece. I'm glad that your ducks made it out okay! Hopefully with spring arriving they will increase their egg production. Also your muffins look absolutely divine! And the fact that there's sugar free or at least low in sugar is amazing. We just finished up our Maple season. And unfortunately a couple of 70° days caught me off guard and about 70 gallons of sap spoiled on me. 😒😁 I'm hoping that next year, I will be able to use the sugar from the maple trees to do all of my fruit canning for jellies jams and preserves. I wish you the best weekend, and we send all of our love and best vibrational energies to you and that wonderful piece of land! 🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Sorry for your syrup loss! I’ve had my cats destroy so many seedlings so far this year! It’s hard seeing so much work go to waste! Hopefully next year will be better for us both! LoL