The BIG Seed Giveaway WINNERS!

in #gardening6 years ago

Hey WINNERS! Yeah, you! You won. So, commence the happy dancing and popping of corks belonging to your favorite libation... because you're gonna be busy gardening this year!

KIMG0135.jpg

That means (in no particular order):

Hit me up on Discord in a direct message with your mailing address so I can get your seeds out to ya! Heads up, I'm not Discord-savvy, so I'm not sure how to link to myself, but I did find my Discord number: #9701

As soon as I get your addresses, your seeds will be in the mail.

Huzzah and Congrats!

Sort:  

HOW awesome!!!! Thank you!
I'll track you down on Discord

CONGRATULATIONS everyone!!

Whoot, got yours in the mail :D

YEAAAAAHHHHH, I really appreciate it! THANK YOU SO MUCH! and also congrats to the others.
I´m so excited right now, that I´m thinking about a STEEMIT HARVEST MEETING in 2018?!?!?!?! How great would that be? How does the others think about it?
I know, that @goldendawne is an gardening & homemade expert, who I really like to follow and I would love to meet as well like you @mandireiserra in person one day. Great work all togehter. All the best, your @mynaturebody 🌱

Great! Thanks! I will look you up on discord.

Sent you a DM on Discord!

Hi again
I sent a request on discord and I tried sending a message but it was blocked

Arg, Discord is not my forte. What's your user name on there and I'll send you a request and get the ball rolling.

Walkin Axyl

Thank you so much! Definitely will be putting these to good use. Do you know your discord username? The numbers at the end are for if someone has the same username as you.

My user name on there is Mandi Rei Serra.

i too am being discord challenged - i am there https://discord.gg/FGayT

thank you.

I did it! My discord name is Walkin Axyl and it sent you a friend request!
It took me about 2 dozen tries but I got it finally
Thank you for letting me know

I have been unable to find you on Discord. I don't know how to use it and I am vision impaired so their gray on black is almost a solid black page for me. If you want to connect at [email protected] it is much easier for me that way. Or @goldendawne has my permission to give it to you if she kept my address. Heck, it took me 4 months to get discord installed, lol. It is the least vision impaired friendly app I have ever come across.

I can give her the address. I'm connected with her on Discord- let me run over and do it now

You are amazing!