The Birth Of A Beautiful Garden, And some Hot Peppers :)

in #gardening7 years ago

After a few long days of "tripple digging" in 4cuFT of steer manure, 1cuFT of chicken manure, a few pounds of kelp meal and alfalfa meal, 4CuFT of organic soil and 4.4 cuFT of perlite / peatmoss and 4 cuFT of wormcastings....... Its time to get this garden poppin. Sadly im starting off with home depot plants. But will be starting heirloom seeds indoor for future crops :]
20170622_100803.jpg20170622_100821.jpg20170622_100830.jpg
20170622_100752.jpg
20170622_100657.jpg
20170622_100646.jpg
Then my boyfriend made me a tasty treat after our hardwork :]
20170620_211555.jpg

Sort:  

WOW great photos! looks lovely :) I gotta post my garden someday....love growin' my own :)

Great post. ghost peppers are no joke haha

Yeah seriously ghost peppers are over powered. Theres no stopping that fire once you light it, no matter how much water you drink.

I hope @papa-pepper sees this post :P

I don't know that I've ever had a ghost pepper before...

not for the weak hearted at all. Its like 45 minutes of pain you cant imagine lol

hmmmmmm!!!! scintillating! I've heard that some Mayan Peoples used to throw hot peppers on the stones in their sweat lodges for ritual purposes, and sometimes it would make them bleed from their pores.

I do like me a hot pepper....

I think @papa-pepper will he doesn't see my stuff(he forgot about me) kidding haha but anything pepper related he will be here hahaha

You know i started to blog because of @papa-pepper

Spicy peppers, ice cream and a chocolate bar. Interesting combination.

lol

medical marijuana candy bar :]

This post received a 2.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cryptohustlin! For more information, click here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptohustlin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I need to get me one of those candy bars.

great post

Those are some super hot peppers you're growing. Don't hurt yourself lol

I love how how the tag says red bhut!!!! owie!!!!

Thanks bro... Done

The greatest gift of life is friendship, and I have received it.

love some pics of home growing, hard to do here in london flats! I do have a chilli plant however :)

Hi...wow...habanero. Am growing what the locals here called Chili Padi. My 2nd try.

Tanaman yang subur