You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mad Science of Growing Seedling [Gardening]

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

someday I'll see it all grow up with you friends, lots of work you do, doing gardening treatments is not easy, you have to think about different treatments as to what is planted, you have to memorize their attitude one by one, I don't see anyone else in there, are you alone doing it @creativetruth?
I want to see you plant coffee, I love coffee, do you like coffee?

Sort:  

Coffee would be a fun one to grow. It is a very tropical plant though, so I could not grow it outside after Summer in my climate. Most of my veggies I keep a label on the side of the pot. Once they get planted in the garden, I have a drawing that labels where everything goes in the yard. I do it all by myself, so I can do the way I like to do things.

yeah, it will be fun to grow a coffee, but sometimes, are you will make a plan for coffee ?
are you like coffee @creativetruth ?
are you have visited Indonesia ?
indonesia love coffee like mineral water, so many of the best coffee seeds in there

I do like the smell of coffee roasting in the air. To drink it, I like it best mixed with some chocolate and steamed milk.

Never been to Indonesia. Most of my time is spent working to pay off debts and taxes. Maybe one day I can afford to visit.

I've never drink coffee with chocolate mix, but, I've ever one time mixed a coffee with milk.

ohh, you work in taxes ?
how you can do anything what you do on time ? you have a lot job for your life, you working to pay off debts and taxes, do your hobby on gardening, write on steemit, I think you should have many time to do all your work.

best man!
you are a hard worker!

you do that all alone ?
you must be tired, but I think you not tired because you love that work right ?