You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening Gives Me The High - The Humble Moss Rose

in #gardening3 years ago

Thank you so much @crosheille, I am still exploring Hive and these are just test posts. I have been here for three days now.
Thank you for letting me know that this fits into amazing nature community. I will be writing a lot there hence forth because I love nature and nature photography is very close to my heart.
I am not sure if this can be moved there, if that is possible I surely will do that.
I will explore communities to ensure that I post each of m y posts into the right community.
Thanks for the heads up

Sort:  

You are very welcome. I see that you joined in January. So do you mean you’ve only been posting for three days now?

Yes you can crosspost this directly into the Amazing Nature Community. It’s not an urgent thing right now. I just wanted to share that with you because when you post in communities you’re going to have an audience of like minded people who likes the same things as you. It would be easier to find people to relate to and even possibly get more support ;)

If however you are interested in crossposting just click on the 3 dots directly next to the comments and you will see the option. A box will pop up and give you instruction on how to proceed from there :)

Oh and I love your banner photo. Is that from your garden too?

True, I joined in Jan and forgot all about Hive since i found it really difficult to work with :D
Just started being active here with the help of some friends.
I get it , I need to post in the right communities for better interaction. I still can't find the three dots to cross post, I hope to figure that out soon LOL
Yes. all images used on this post are from my garden.
Thank you so much for the encouragement and help @Crosheille

I get it. The first time I joined I took an early break from frustration of not understanding how things worked lol.

Wow you have such a beautiful garden. It’s no problem at all. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything. I’m glad you are active now :)