The Give fertilizer on chilli plants

in #gardening7 years ago

today I give fertilizer on chilli plants, I use organic fertilizer that I take in the chicken farm in the area I live

This is a routine maintenance process, I will always looking after plants chilli until harvest time

My goal post this photo, to share, My experience gardening with your.

You can see the photos below, I hope you like it

my garden be in Aceh - sumatra

you like it.

Follow me @steemgold

thank you

Sort:  

Saluton @steemgold. Thanks for sharing.
Looks like a lot of work. Take care that the manure from the chickens is organic, as they are often treated with antibiotics ... Good luck with your plants!

Yes, thanks for the information @johano
I also hope my plants grow well

There's always something going on in your garden!

Yes right, this is my daily work
thank you @haphazard-hstead