You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First batch of our harvest this year

in #gardening6 years ago

WOW! Apart from beautiful flowers, there are also wonderful fruits in your garden. Really great! They are in bright colors and all of them look yummy.

It’s good that your little princess loves these fruits and can eat them freshly directly from your garden. They have a lot of benefits and free from any chemicals indeed. These are good for her health, for sure.

In your last photo, it seems that your little princess was very interested in your fruit cocktail. The same as me, I like this, too. It’s very colorful and looks delicious.

Good Mom! You knew well what she thought… ;)

Sort:  

Hahahahaha... she wanted to dip her finger in the bowl. :-D
She likes eating all kind of fruits, just like me. :)

Ha ha! I can imagine, it would be a lot of fun for her! If I am the same age as her, I would like to dip my finger in the bowl, too…. ;D

It’s really good for her health that she likes eating all kind of fruits, like you…. Good Mom! ;)