You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community! DO YOU GARDEN? HELP The EcoKnowme Help you, Help others, while growing your Own Medicine/Business.

in #gardening7 years ago

Not a professional gardener yet but my Grandpa always taught me a few things about it and the older I get the more interested I become in growing own foods, knowing what herbs are good for me, being able to identify them and so on. So I really like the idea you have altough I am not able to participate actively in it but I resteem it so others can see and join :)

Sort:  

Thank you kindly for the Resteem @thauerbyi ! Anyone can participate! Feel free to learn more about these plants and medicines as the idea unfolds. By experiencing the benefits, you become an ambassador for the truth and power of these Tonics and can help spread the word through your knowledge and through the Radiant Health you likely will experience by incorporating them into your diet. You might find that many powerful plants are growing in your Region, Disguised as Weeds! Nettle, Dandelion, willow, Roses, blueberries and more! What goes unnoticed there, could be a hot item on the other side of the world. In Bali, Apples are considered one of the Fanciest Fruits, since it doesn't grow there! Go Figure :)