You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Journal Early October πŸŒ±πŸ‘©β€πŸŒΎπŸŒΏπŸŒ·πŸ₯¦

in #gardenjournal β€’ 3 years ago

I'm happy to see your gardens progress.

Mine here is getting well even though we experience a lot of rain.
I'm also planning by next year I will be cultivating the rice field to make it a vegetable garden since I think we don't have a chance to do rice planting anymore.

Sort: Β 

Why don't you do rice planting anymore? I think a vegetable garden is a great idea. Rain is good - we need more of it here as it can get really dry.

A lot of issues to consider like we don't get enough and equal water sources for the plantation and some landowners are getting strict where the water would passed through.

So maybe it's better to make something out of it.

Oh I'm glad you're finding a silver lining and making most of situation. Can't wait to read your garden journal!

Thanks, I will soon πŸ™‚.