You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌺 SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge 2 (Join Or Resteem And Win)

Ugh I’m sorry to hear you’ve had migraines! No bueno. Hope you’re feeling better now. I empathize greatly with you not being able to care for your garden this year. I know it must be frustrating. If I could, I’d pull allllllll the weeds!! It’s one of my favorite things to do! So satisfying... like I’m saving the alliance from the rebellion or something. 😛
Thanks for the payout... I’m not worried about it. Whatever works. 😉

Sort:  

That's one upvote :0)
Will recharge VP before I do another.

I completely agree about púlling weeds. It gives me the same feeling of satisfaction. 😜

Thx @simplymike! And thank you for your continued delegation! Without it I’d be dust. I feel like I haven’t made much progress in my own SP. If you need it back for someone else, I’ll understand. 😀 I’ll cry, but understand 😆

You're welcome. And yours was a gift, so you can keep it as long as you want/ need ;0)

❤️

And your second upvote :0)

😄 thank you @simplymike! 🌸