You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @quinneaker Stabbed Multiple Times On His Own Land; Assailant Walks Free. Graphic Photo Included.

in #gardenofeden6 years ago

It's my inability you idiot that didn't pander to your complex question fallacy?

The Complex Question: The contemporary fallacy of demanding a direct answer to a question that cannot be answered without first analyzing or challenging the basis of the question itself. E.g., "Just answer me 'yes' or 'no': Did you think you could get away with plagiarism and not suffer the consequences?" Or, "Why did you rob that bank?" Also applies to situations where one is forced to either accept or reject complex standpoints or propositions containing both acceptable and unacceptable parts. A corruption of the argument from logos. A counterpart of Either/Or Reasoning.

In other words, I not only answered your question, I challenged your nonsense that was the basis of your question, my Inability is my unwillingness to step into the shit you laied down.