You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @quinneaker Stabbed Multiple Times On His Own Land; Assailant Walks Free. Graphic Photo Included.

in #gardenofeden6 years ago

Here's something novel. If the ACLU agrees to touch this case/issue I will give you my account, deal? all you have to do is call them up, record the entire thing, a video of you dialing the number and then put them on speakerphone. Why am I convinced that you won't get any support from them? Because I have very close friends who've tried to get ACLU to take on the cops abuse of power in Springfield IL and they didn't want to do that at all.

Do the same with the attorney general, which I have personally served with notice under the Texas Public Information Act and they had to respond in a timely manner. It has been 8-9 months now, do you want to see the certified mail return receipts that went out to numerous agents besides him, like Congressman Salzar, Country Commisioner, Sheriff?

I presume no since all you had to do is backhand my comment as if your retarded self EVER stood up to cops with your rhetoric of "you don't have to mow your lawn". Go die slow you germ.

Sort:  

Thanks for admitting you never called them, but keep giving people advice as if there's a lick of expertise or experience in that. You seem a little mad bro

reply #3, is the third time going to be the charm?

Hey, I'm sure you have someone to troll, don't let me take your time with your revealing expertise in... "don't you have to mow your lawn where you live?"

And if any man think that he knoweth any thing, he knoweth nothing yet as he ought to know.