You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Away Boxes Of Free High Quality Organic Dairy Products, We Always Have Food For Anyone In Need

Oh, wow! You guys are about an hour away from us! We're moving to Wise county in a few weeks. I found your post because it was shared by @kafkanarchy, an anarchist i follow from Japan. What a small world. Thanks for making North Texas a better place, I'm going to use your profile as an example to promote steem on my FB. Trying to bring more folks from there every day.

Well done y'all!!!

Sort:  

Sorry, @kafkanarchy84. I'm bad about leaving off numbers in user names lol

Wow small world indeed ! Thanks for your support @nateonsteemit, looking forward to getting to know you better :)

You too! It looks like your page is gonna be a valuable source of information!

Do you have a post about flowers for bees and honey production?

I don't have bees, but I've picked up some clover seeds because I always see bees on clover and "clover honey" for sale. If I have anyone nearby, I'd love to plant a bee garden in out alley to help someone else in my community.