You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @quinneaker Stabbed Multiple Times On His Own Land; Assailant Walks Free. Graphic Photo Included.

in #gardenofeden6 years ago

@quinneaker @everlove @saramiller and the @gardenofeden crew, I am so sorry that you are all going through this right now. Love you guys, you are all awesome human beings doing incredible things for others in a sometimes fucked up world. This breaks my heart and I hope that once this madness had settled, you are able to continue having the big hearts and big dreams that you have. I hope that the nut you tried to help and the abusive police eventually get what they deserve (nonviolent karma) and that this somehow, I have no idea how, but somehow this works out for your benefit in the long run.
I'm glad to hear Quin is not in critical condition.
What doesn't kill you only makes you stronger brotha! Big bro hug to you!!!

Sort:  

Thanks @scottshots, super duper grateful for your support <3

It wasn't much but I hope more supporters kick down a little SBD too. If anybody can turn this bs into a positive thing, it will be Quinn.