Sort:  

Thanks for this! My Youtube videos suck. So this will help a lot.

You're very welcome. Glad it could help!

because there sure are a lot of shit ones out there today lol

haha And now we know, had to go search it on youtube... video's weren't playing on here

Oh, that stinks. Thanks for making the effort!

Sweet guide - I've been working on this lately so this gets half the job done! Now, now, I have quite a sucky video presence to work on lol.

Haha, oh, we all have to get over those things. Hank's video is helpful in that regard. Also, by pushing the edits close together, it adds a dynamic to your presence.
Thanks!

Wow! I really enjoyed the information. I upvoted and I'm following you! I'm currently watching your making of video and it's pretty awesome too. For anyone interested, here it is. I'm surprise you're not using a teleprompter. You can make one yourself. You'll only have to buy the window. Everything else can be free.

Thank you!

Unfortunately I couldn't get the video to play

Oh, the irony. I copied and pasted the truncated link. Sorry about that. Please try again. :)

Thanks for this, I am going to have to look into getting an SG108 for sound. Thirty five bucks is very reasonable for an audio setup for a dslr!
Good post

Thank you! I'm glad it was helpful.