Help HIVE Get on Gate.io! Earn an Upvote!

in #gateio4 years ago

Gate.io is doing a HIVE vs Steem listing contest. The contest requires the participants to hodl Gate.io's token "GT" (Gatechain Token.)

I am NOT advising anyone to go buy GT to vote! However, if you happen to be hodling a bag of GT, please consider voting for HIVE in the voting competition here: https://www.gate.io/poll/votelist/13

(READ FIRST) A full overview of the contest: https://www.gate.io/article/17441

TLDR: If you have GT (Gatechain Token) vote here: https://www.gate.io/poll/votelist/13

Rules: 1.Participants: all the GT holders on Gate.io 1 GT=1 vote

2.Vote allocation: For every participant, their vote equals the average 14-day GT holding _including assets. The user’s votes will be calculated based on the average 14-day GT holding within two hours after the listing vote.

For example, Bob is a new GT holder, and he buys and holds 14000GT one day before the sale. Therefore, his average 14-day GT holding will be 1000GT 14000GT/14 days, and he will have 1000 votes.

  1. Every real-name participant can only vote with his GT and for one of the projects.

Post proof of your vote below for an upvote. Larger GT voters will receive a larger upvote.

VOTING STARTS IN 1 HOUR & 30 MINUTES FROM THIS POST! https://www.gate.io/poll/votelist/13

Sort:  

Reblogged for more visibility.

Loading...

Deseo mucha suerte a los participantes de este concurso que está haciendo @theycallmedan.me gustaría participar pero aún no estoy muy relacionado con los tokens..

consider it done, sir.. I'll be there for sure..

Let's do this... Here we go again!

Man thanks for bringing everyone’s attention to where it needs to be all the time, you are on a roll. I won’t be joining this but I’ll be poshing a lot more

It's a good information, but i am not a gate holder so i can't vote

This is perfect. I pushed it on Twitter with relevant links.

In fact, Gate has been doing this for a while - and with a spectacular success.

Hive is going to win this one!

Make sure you get your account ready and put #hive up there.

Who owns that platform and who has access to our personal details?

That's a nice 'battle'! And I think we all are curious to see who wins. I only wish I had some GT to be able to vote! I'm always pro on supporting this kind of actions. 😀

sadly I don't hold any GT otherwise I would have definitely voted on the right side!

Well! since action is required ;) I'm heading to #gateio to open an account and vote.

For proof of voting, do I make a new post and tag #gateio ???

Screenshot 2020-04-28 at 9.32.20 AM (1).png

I couldn't create an account on gate.io. I don't know if my country is part of those that are not allowed to open an account. Whichever way, Hive is leading at the moment. Yeah!

Screenshot 2020-04-28 at 9.40.11 AM (1).png

Nice Dan, but i think they will Vote for Hive for sure. Because i see no reason why voting for steem would make any sense :)

I will share on Twitter.

Because I am Venezuelan I will not be able to participate in this initiative to promote support for HIVE, it will be another time friend @theycallmedan, I hope that your initiative continues to generate good results for the platform.

LOL! HIVE vs. STEEM ...is it even a contest?
Stupid contest by Gate.io!

Hope hive wins

Lets make it happen again. Thanks @theycallmedan

done... and seems like hive is a clear winner now

I already have Huobi. This was the last activity you shared before. I will sign up on gate.io now. Thanks for this.

My vote and reblog.
Congratulations to the winning participants.

I won't be buying gate tokens. :(

I already have an account on gate.io and i am thinking to do this now

Congratulations @theycallmedan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Never used that exchange