Sort:  

Delegate to @battleaxe @ned

Posted using Partiko Android

if I ever got even a sliver of what some do I am telling you it would be used to the best of my ability and considering I can squeeze blood out of a turnip and have connections ....well I will not hold my breath on it although some on here know what I've created and had "boss" postitions in on intnl level but again I don't hold my breath on it but who knows. Thanks @vegeta

I'm not always on steem, but I enjoy your posts. Would be nice to see delegation from whales go to you.

maybe my abc's are just not right, oh vell
thanks @vegeta

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

big timers do this and while I usually reserve it for people delegating to this network which supports OTHER good causes, initiatives and shoving here if people wanna see what the vision is which is to "Help the Helpers" on here as well as when we need to be the Pleb "steemcleaners" at times , lol nom nom