Sort:  

Fair enough! The idea was Steem First and build bridges back to Steem. Will include this in the post.

Great project @share2steem is building those bridges & @steem-horizon coming soon with exciting developments underway.

Also, were you wearing fucking lederhosen in that CNN interview? I've been looking to acquire a nice pair myself.

Suspenders and jeans...

Could you please unflag this post? :)

I'll trade you for an invite back into Slack.

@berniesanders @ned can you guys send me an invite too? on my limited free time I want to absorb as much relative information as possible to better my success

This has been the best trade deal in the history of trade deals.

It didn't work out. I removed my flags anyways.

It's ok. We know you're the bigger man... After all Ned only has an inch to give

what a bummer.