You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New behind-the-scenes project

in #gathering5 years ago

If it is built upon the STEEM blockchain, then yes, I am really looking forward to it and all the best wishes...

Sort:  

I didn't even think about the possibility of it not being built on the Steem blockchain, but I really hope it is. I would be a bit weird to do so much development with SMTs only to create a new blockchain for the new project though. I mean, isn't SMTs made to make these types of projects doable without having to build your own blockchain?

We are all in the waiting world.

I am waiting to see the good news

Yeah, nothing like another @ned led bullshit company. I guess he's gotta blow through those funds somehow.

Don't get your hopes up, he says they've learned but we all experienced HF20.

You can't teach a lame dog new tricks...

Sir, I have been sitting in on all the meetings and I can assure you we will be "head and shoulders" above the competition. No flakes here.

I cant wait for the day Bernie says: "Ned, you did good."
:D