You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GDPR Article 17 - Your right to erasure (by Stinc)

in #gdpr4 years ago

I believe that in order to create a free society we need as many people as possible to face the world with their full identity and money. Imagine if a large enough group of people did this, then their satanic tax system would fall apart (taxation is theft). I see the point of anonymous money in short term and also in a anarcho capitalistic society, anonymous money has a purpose. But if we had true freedom it would not be a problem to have public displayed money like on a HIVE account.

Also when people are on HIVE with their true identity the advantage is that it is more creditable and more, the disadvantage is of course that the corrupt evil tax authority can see their money and transactions.

Actually I live by this rule: Its not money (for the state) before it hits a bank account, until then its just numbers on a website (yeah I know its a blockchain, but you get the idea)... don't test it in court. But I do think that most governments tax offices don't even understand HIVE or don't care. So being anonymous on HIVE in my view hurt the price and publicity.