You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First 30 Days On Hive & What I Found: The Battle of Steemit vs Hive, Someone Is Getting Powered Down

in #gem4 years ago

This is just what I’ve been able to hold onto. I’m surprised I was able to save this much, I’ve lost the majority of my stuff while homeless. When I started my life over and moved to Florida I only had one book bag with me. In that book bag was auto jigglers, bolt cutters, some clothing, pictures and some of my writing/letters.

Oh we will get into all of it. In my prison series. I’m going to start off slow at first, because thankfully I’m not the same person I was back then... I don’t want to hyper focus and relive that shit in a negative way. Got to keep my character defects in check. I want to focus on it slowly and shed light on everything for others and hopefully grow personally from it.

AE3B7433-E666-4A99-A174-D8EA0004FEAB.jpeg