Three works, three opinions

in #gems2 years ago

Hi, my friends.
Today I want to post three more of my works for you
Thank you for paying attention to this post.
Strikethrough

Untitled-1.jpg

1.

gaudy body

I was bored while editing this photo, and if it were possible, I would have liked to change it into something else. But this is not possible for humans, so I started vandalizing my photo, which resulted in something like this.
IMG_20220515_192503_914.jpg

                                 ~~Strikethrough~~

untitled.gif

I should explain here that the purpose of these works was to bring out more of my mental images. Maybe you should also try it. It will be exciting.
.

2.

Disaster selfie

To be honest, I was not in a good mood, but something should have come out of me and explained to me the reason.
At the same time that my feelings were confused, there was also a ridiculous look in me that made everything absurd for no reason.
I was confident that a serious image would not be obtained.

IMG_20220516_001212_801.jpg

yes friends
I had secretly chosen the earth to share my sadness with the earth. And really, this happened completely out of control. Probably because I have always been concerned about environmental problems.
.

3.

making cookies

selena-gomez-gettyimages-1189909554.jpg

                                 ~~Strikethrough~~

When I got acquainted with the technique of face shaping capabilities in the photo, I decided to turn the cutest face I've ever seen into a fantasy face, and I said to myself, who better than Selena Gomez!?
To be honest, I think she would look like a cookie if she wasn't human.
untitled.gif
So I continued to change her face until I got this...

Selena.jpg
.
.
Many people have very funny faces. Probably you who have seen this post also have funny faces.

mr-bean.gif

.Thank you for taking the time to see this post and I hope you enjoy your days.