Just teasing

in #gems3 years ago
I really like it when people get their knickers in a knot. I get a sense of elation. The reaction is what I chase. After all it is the chase that gets your heart pumping and your blood rushing through your very being. That is what tells you, you are alive. Life. Is what you make of it. I mean what I say here. I have been tame of late. I have grown to be boring. I get triggered. Yes. But those things that trigger me are nothing. Just sand on the palms off my hands slipping away, like time lost thinking about them.

@bloghound you know I was kidding when I commented on your post. It got your attention though. I got your heart racing there for a brief moment in time. Like sand on the palm of your hand. Except you are getting to know me. Slowly and surely. That blood flow you felt heating your insides.

I would never use your pictures to earn anything from them. I would however use your pictures to give myself the info to get to know you. Slowly and surely. You have to admit I got you. The chase was real. A little brief excitement in this sometimes quiet platform that we all share. Here where we all try to itch out a little bit of turf to sow seeds that hopefully grow into something epic. Friendships. Love. Life. Freedom. And what ever else we can get from each other.

The moments you get a kick out of something worth your while. That brief moment where time stops and the sand stands still in your hand. A moment where everything fits into place. The serene moment that begins with you breathing in air from the poke sent your way. The breeze that touches your face in the late afternoon heat. A moment in time. You savour. At the time you felt like it was nothing. But you get a sense of moment where it feels like eternity. You want to hold it tight. Tightly your hands hold. Yet. You know it is not forever.

So the picture and the post. It made you think. Made you wonder. Gave you heat. Let you know you are alive. The chase is real. There is more to just posting . You now know that is what I do and who I am. If only this were moments in time outside of the screen. On the street. On the park. On the confines of reality. It's the chase. The thrill. The excitement.

Now for a picture that says a million words.

WP_20140627_10_28_25_Raw.jpg

I will close this by saying thank you for thinking about me. Even when its negative. I know I made a difference in your life. Here's a song for you then!


Thanks for your time

Merch Here


Click Image

Geomining to a better future referral link if you decide to support me

Click Image

Sort:  

I know you are legit lol, you even laughed at my sadistic call to the suicide holine lol, this world is so fucked up, lol make sure to be calm and non aggressive or you won't get mental health support lol lol lol

Congratulations @akumagai! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP