Sunday Hive and Chill

in #gems4 years ago

ScreenShot20200115at8.40.59AM.pngAs I sink in to my couch on a lazy Sunday afternoon, I check in on the Hive price and choke on what I discover! Hive up over 600% in 2 weeks,..incredible, now this is what crypto is all about.

Discovering truly epic gems in the crypto market before the masses is what really brought me here and I'm delighted to be right in the thick of it.

I've been thinking quite a lot about implementing crypto as a payment method for my printing company. The more I think of it the more I realize that hive might be the best option for this. It's also a great way to get some more eyeballs looking at Hive! I'll definitely let you guys know more in the coming days.

Sort:  

Hi @cyberblock, your post has been manually chosen by Hive Supporter and upvoted with 67%.

Keep up the good work and you'll have a lot of success here on Hive for sure. To find out more about the Hive Supporter project check out this post.