Life is full of surprises!

in #gems4 years ago

Life is full of surprises!

In life sometimes it's always full of surprises, when you don't expect much and life just decides to surprised you even more.

Woke up today and received a message from one of my new customer saying that she wants two bottles of cookies.
And guessed what happens next?
She asked me, how many ready stock I have left.
Then i said 7 includes the two she had just ordered and to my surprise she said she wanted 6 bottles instead of 2bottles.
Felt super blessed today as I didn't expect my ready stock cookies will be sold out that fast. 🙈

IMG_20200709_105715.jpg

And after that i found out that I had another extra 2bottles left.
In few minutes time it was also sold out! 😱

So greatful and blessed this month as I was so down for the past 3 months because I couldn't work and didn't have any income that 3 months during mco.
I was so worried about everything but I guessed it's the right timing that everything actually happens for a reason.
Sometimes you just have to keep that positive vibes going in life no matter how bad it looks & felt that day. You will never know when you are going to be blessed with tones of blessings.
At 1st few months back, my parents wasn't so supportive about me doing this cookie business but look at them now,my dad even brought a new big oven for me to use. 🙏😇

IMG_20200705_154648.jpg

Because now I'm using a very old small oven which I have to look after it while baking every minute or else I'm going to get burned cookies. 🥴
IMG_20200702_225805.jpg

For everything that is going on right now, I'm going to work harder to make it up for the days that I've been so down with myself for not doing anything productive.

For those who are feeling down and unproductive or a failure, don't ever give up, keep trying and keep going because one day you will surely succeed.

It's always a rough and ugly road to get through before you reached your destination.

Always remember that life is full of surprises!
😉
Cheers!