TGIF again!

in #gems4 years ago

TGIF Again!

So it's Friday again and yet it's another rainy night.
It's been raining nearly every evening and night which made it a cold night.
As usual, it's been a long time i didn't visit my grandma so today it is.
Went to visit her and she gave me this to eat. 🤭

IMG_20200724_204556.jpg
FYI my grandma loves to feed me with lots of foods because among my cousins I'm the skinny one that will never gets fat no matter how much i ate. 😂
Good genes I guess. 🤭
I'm forever blessed because I don't need to worry about being fat because I've always gotten comments that I'm either too skinny or they will say that I'm on diet but the truth is nop that's not true.
I guess I'm just born with good metabolism to burn out all the food I've eaten.

So if your born skinny and healthy meanwhile everyone is saying that you are too skinny or starving yourself but you're not,eat them!
😂😂😂Nah I'm just kidding.
I mean just embrace your slim body while you get that opportunity to enjoy all the food that you want because we are just real blessed!
😉
They are just jealous 🙈

Cheers!