Demi Goddess

in #gems4 years ago

I now see why the bond that exists between mother and child is ionic. I sat back and recall the pain mothers go through during child labor. According to study, child labor by a mother is amongst the 3 most painful pains that human undergo. This make me think and appreciate my lovely mum. Adetunji Folayemi. My fertilisation started on 8th day of January 1994 which was Saturday of the week. My developments and foetal stages spanned for 40 weeks, right inside the womb of my love. I was delivered on Saturday, first of October 1994. Each time I sit, and think of all the pains my mum passed through in order to bring me to this world, I sobs. For me never to forsake and reject her, it's my pride. Though I may not have a dime yet in life, but surely I know that definitely one day when I have, she will surely be proud of me.
IMG_20191013_180535.jpg
My mum has been the source of my living. She is always there whenever I need her. Even going to the extent of selling off all her belongings in order for me to survive.
Mum, what can I say? I LOVE YOU.
Anytime I feel down castes, she will be my motivator. All what I am today, all credits goes to her. Mummy, you will surely reap the fruit of your labor. IMG_20191013_181403.jpg
You are my Demigod.

Sort:  

Congratulations @indepensky! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!