Market Friday Goes to Delicious Fresh Full Buffet of Family Favorites of Pizza Express

in #gems3 years ago

I would like to take this opportunity because i enjoy to go market for different need. Today i am sharing many photos of Pizza Express and sweet in the evening breakfast. Thanks for dear @dswigle contest by #MarketFriday.

I went to bring tasty Pizza Express and sweet for my family members in the evening breakfast. It is famous in our country for delicious and hand made fresh full buffet of family favorites packages. My kids wanted to eat Pizza. So i bought Pizza Express from restaurant because there is a nice decoration. Then i can online order too. But i went outside some work and then I have brought pizza and sweet of my kids. Recently increasing of corona virus (COVID-19) especially in these pandemic days we can not go outside with my children. I know that it is extra fun if we spend some time to eat restaurant. But as a mother we maintain my country rules and safety of my family members especially kids and elders. So it was double offer of Pizza Express and cost was 1600TK. If it was a little bit expensive but food quality was good. In this Pizza Express restaurant, you will be able to buy different sizes, prices and offers Pizza too. So Everyone should enjoy everyone's life with good food with dear family get together. Thanks all of your valuable time to visit my post and have a super weekend.

IMG_20200521_162850.jpg

IMG_20200521_191221.jpg

IMG_20200521_163005.jpg

IMG_20200521_162827.jpg

Chom Chom Sweet is one kind of traditional sweet in Bangladesh of Tangail city consisting of homemade cottage cheese called chana that is cooked in sugar syrup. After eating pizza and sweet we have some soft drink such as sprite and Coca-Cola.

IMG_20200802_133820.jpg

IMG_20200802_133604.jpg

IMG_20200802_133728.jpg

Especially i thanks respectable @tattoodjay, @c0ff33a, @ace108 and @adalger, lovely @dswigle and @melinda010100 for their nice contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post and your valuable time. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

I love !PIZZA.
Have some more. :D

Connect

Trade


@kamrunnahar! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Thanks a lot.

Ahhhh, will never say no to a pizza in fact i make them myself the only way to eat them 🤤

Yes, you are right and thanks.

The pizza looks delicious and they have so many toppings! That is just the way I like mine. We made pizza last night because we were working all day and decided to make it for the evening meal.

As a mom, I can understand your feelings of wanting to keep the kids safe. I heard that your cases were going up there, have they slowed down at all yet? Scary all the way around. Was your family able to get the shots yet?

I was wondering if the cottage cheese sweets and the Sprite and Coke were included in the price of 1600 Taka? (that is $18.69 USD) That sounds interesting, by the way, and I think I would love to try to make them, see what they are like. :))

This was a delightful post to scroll through and great pictures! Now I am hungry!

I appreciate the love and support given to #MarketFriday! Your participation adds a piece of your world, and I have to say, people are interested in is seeing it. This entire challenge has opened up the world to me and so many others. Thank you again for being a part of all this! I am so happy to see you here! I hope you have a fabulous day! Hive on!!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and to restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.

Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! You must use #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post and then drop the link to your post on my #MarketFriday post, so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you! ❤️

Upped and reposted

Thank you so much your pretty commend.

My pleasure!

I sent a little extra to your wallet for such a nicely written post! Thank you!

#MarketFriday loves you!

It is really extra thanks only for you.