It's a Beautiful and Sublime Sunday, for the flowers!

in #gems4 years ago

I really like macro photography! In the flowers, animals that we can detail very well. These flowers are Vicarias! They exist in various colors; pink, fuchsia, wine and white!! This is my Beautiful and Sublime Sunday.

They are five-petal flowers, their cultivation is easy and does not require further care.

image.png

The beauty of nature is something impressive! We all must learn to appreciate beauty in simplicity.
These flowers are very common in my country, so much so... that they nickname them puticas, they go anywhere and survive the heat.

image.png

These flowers are able to beautify any place because of their beautiful varied colors.

image.png

In my garden there are two colors!

I have pink and white !!! Approximately 5 full bushes of complete of Vicarias!

IMG_2065.JPG

White has the effect that they had a long white skirt, which transmit.

IMG_2071.JPG

I want to take a moment to thank our hosts @Ace108 for his #BeautifulSunday, @c0ff33a for his #SublimeSunday, and @dswisgle for #AlwaysaFlower


This is it for today! I hope you liked my post

Sort:  

Congratulations @lolytavf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

The first one looks like periwinkle but not really close to the periwinkle o saw before.