🌊 Sumergirse / Submerge (Illustration) 🌊 [ESP-ENG]

in #gems3 years ago (edited)

chicapulpo-mar22y (2).jpg

pul´pos (2).jpg

I've observed it before, how wanting to take it all can leave you with nothing.

But... who can blame me for immersing myself in that idea? The idea that reaching for certain things was going to nourish me and make me grow; and while that's partly true, it doesn't work if you lose yourself in the process.

.

Ya lo había observado antes, como querer tomarlo todo puede dejarte sin nada.

Pero... ¿quien puede culparme por sumergirme en esa idea?, en la que alcanzar ciertas cosas iba a nutrirme y hacerme crecer; y aunque en parte es cierto, no funciona si en el proceso te pierdes a ti mismo.

.

Quiero compartir con ustedes lo que básicamente es mi primera ilustración, espero les guste porque pronto subiré más. 💙

I want to share with you what is basically my first illustration, I hope you like it because I will upload more soon. 💙



Sort:  

Me encanta, te luciste..

Very good artwork I like your style! And you are also beautiful I hope it is ok to say that. I would love to have you in front of my camera!

Congratulations @marysc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.
You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting