Lockdown Chronicles: Episode 2 (I made ChinChin today!)

in #gems β€’ 4 years ago

images-16_1588032227047.jpg

Yes!!!
I made chinchin today
πŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎ
I'm so excited.

So prior to the lockdown, I was a huge junkie. I am legit addicted to junk food; ice-cream, pastries, chocolate, cake etc.
With the virus and the lockdown, I've not been able to get my dosage of my guilty pleasures.
It's been really hard.

So the last time my mum went grocery shopping, she got all the necessary ingredients to make snacks at home..
Well, today I decided to make chinchin

I've made chinchin previously, but it's been quite long, so I had to turn to google for assistance and it came through as usual...

Some hours later, we had a container full of delicious chinchin to snack on, especially at night when it is time to Netflix!!!

πŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸΎ