You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photowalk with Sandy Meyer! Episode one! Double Exposure! All Done In Camera!

in #gems β€’ 4 years ago

Thanks for sharing the video, it's fun and good and easy thing to follow. I'm just wondering how easily you align the second capture in line with the first one 😊
Nice video too, you should be doing them more 😊

Sort: Β 

!BEER for this asome feedback, constructiv and motivating, thank you πŸ€βš‘πŸ»πŸŒͺ
I'll deffinetly keep producing, for now on I try to make a episode a week πŸ“·
Still hard as I am working fulltime as a lifeguard 🏊
And there are a few ways to get the aligment wright, something I'll talk about next episode ⭐
Greez from πŸ‡¨πŸ‡­

Oh wow, nice to know your full time job as lifeguard 😊 I would need a guard like you whenever I go for a swimming, coz I'm still learning 😬 strange but yes, most of the indians in cities dont know swimming.

And the episodes would surely be a tutorials for many 😊 all the best πŸ‘